Showing posts with label Jay-Z. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Jay-Z. Show all posts

12.22.2010

Foxy Brown Makes Lil Kim Diss Track & Dishes Dirt on Jay-Z


Let me just first of all go on the record saying, Foxy I do not take you or these eyelashes seriously. 

Second, Foxy sides with Nicki Minaj and gives her a shout out on the beginning of her Kim diss track. I know dissing is like the core of hip hop. The end all be all of an artist career, especially when the artist is Jay-Z big and halts careers like Nas and the lil guy from Mobb Depp (I clearly forgot his name). However, when your Foxy Brown, a bench player, I don't know if I would even call her that, I don't think she has a contract playing for anyone's team. Is this record even going to be relevant. 

Oh okay, So I get it. Lets ALL jump on the Minaj Bandwagon. And get some shine off of her. Can Nicki have her well deserved moment PLEASE!!!!!! 

"Let em Know" lyrics to Foxy diss record "dissing Lil Kim, that reportedly will be dropping on Christmas Eve:
"The streets talking about the hood going crazy, n*ggas heard I f*cked with Ross and had a n*gga baby/They said I f*cked with Nas and now they say it's AZ, but on the low, the real n*gga was Jay-Z -- way before the God blew, way before the Maybach/Outta town trips to Baltimore...I'd rather be at a club at the bar than to disrespect my hood, you 'Dancing With The Stars'/Nah, I'm in the hood taking chances with the Gods -- I can't see all you broads, dismantle all your broads -- slam a b*tch on her back like I'm John Cena, f*ck that, I ain't Kim -- I ain't Trina/I'm BK's own diva."

....The BS in hip-hop has GOT to stop. Oh, and Foxy Keep Jay's name out your mouth, "daddy Hov will spank you for the sh** you said."

Signing off-
Yours Truly,




CCB

7.11.2010

Rick Ross , Jay-Z - Free Mason





WARNING: JAY HAS EXTREME CASE OF BODY YA- HE BODIED HIS VERSE. #Period

6.29.2010

Jay-Z ....C-L-E-A-R-S.... it UP!!



"People make up their own things and they run with it..... IT'S FUNNY"

6.24.2010

Jay Z & Eminem. Comerica Park. Detroit, MI.


Eminem & Jay-Z   "Home & Home Tour"
September 2 | Comerica Park | Detroit, MI
September 3 | Comerica Park | Detroit, MI
Tickets on sale June 25 at 10 a.m Eastern
For more information click here

6.06.2010

Light UP.

#JAYflow.



OWWWWWWW, Hov turning heads like OWELSSSSS
Im the man of the hour
Triple entendre don’t even ask me how
Con-Edison Flo I’m connected to a high power
Bright lights will make your whole city light up
A trillion watt light bulb when im in the night club
I just landed in that G-450, caught the mayweather fight cuz his satellite was crispy
Uhh,
yall can miss  me with the money talk
The smart moneys on Hov, f-ck what the dummys talk
I don’t do to much blogging, I just run the town, I don’t do to much jogging
I aint gotta scar yet, you f-cking round with me and my dogs is far fetched
Drake, heres how they gon come at you
With silly rap feuds trying to distract you
In disguise in the form of a favor
The Barzini meeting, watch for the traitors
Uhh, and ive seen it all done it all
That’s why none of these dum dums could done him off
The summers ours, the winter too
Top down in the winter, that’s what winners do
And to these n-ggas im like windows 7
You let em tell it they swear that they invented you

And since no good deed go unpunished
Im not as cool with n-ggas as I once was
I once was, cool as the fonz was,
but these bright lights turned me to a monster
Sorry mama im promised they wouldn’t change me,
but I woulda went insane, had i remain the same ME
F-ck nggas, bitches too
All I got is this money, this will do

1.23.2010

Hope For Hati: Jay-Z, Rihanna, Beyonce

Jay Z & Rihanna, The edge, Bono - "Stranded"


Beyonce - "Halo"

1.17.2010

Fade to Black INTRO:

The MOTIVATION of my life.... This just does something to me!
aka
 "Lucky Courtney" (Jay Voice)

1.14.2010

Snoop Dogg Featuring Jay-Z "I Wanna Rock"

"You Cant spell the WEST without  the ES..."








Jay-Z's Director Speak On "Illuminati" Rumors


Jay-Z's Director Speak On "Illuminati" Rumors




VIBE: When you were first approached about directing Jay-Z’s “On To The Next One” did you feel you had to shoot the video differently considering it was hip-hop?

Sam Brown: It was important to ignore the fact that it was a hip-hop video, and simply make a video. It was going to be radical almost by default because the hip-hop video is an oddly conservative genre…it seems more stuck in its message than other types of music videos. But also, I wanted to make a video that appealed to hip-hop fans.
There’s been a lot of talk about Jay’s video containing Freemason imagery such as the horned animal head, an eagle and skull. What are your thoughts about such talk and why do you think music fans are so quick to believe a conspiracy narrative?

I’m aware of the stir the video has caused and what people are saying. I think when you’re dealing in abstract imagery people are going to want to draw lines between things and make sense of it. However, I’ve always felt that the viewing public was, in general, extremely visually literate. They don’t always want or need things to be spelt out for them. One of the great things about music videos are they can be enjoyed purely visually—it doesn’t need to mean anything or make any sense. Conspiracy theory is another thing entirely, and seems to me to be about projecting pre-existing beliefs and desperately looking for things that confirm them. There is imagery in this video that is drawn from all over the place. None of it is owned by any one culture or belief system. You can connect anything if you try hard enough, and make it mean anything you want it to. (MORE FROM ORIGINAL SOURCE)

12.24.2009

JAY Z: FOREVER YOUNG

DADDY.... THIS IS FOR YOU!!!

MY DAD HAS ALS... IT'S HARD FOR ME, HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE DAD OF ALL DADS... ATHLETIC... TENNIS & GOLF ARE HIS SPORTS... AND NOW, ALL WE CAN DO IS WATCH THEM ON TV TOGETHER!... HE WILL ALWAS BE A CHAMPION FOREVER AND FOR ALWAYS! WE WILL GET THRU THIS TOGETHER AND IN MY EYES, YOU WILL BE FOREVER YOUNG!

12.04.2009

9.27.2009

JAY Z ON OPRAH...

"LIL BOY FROM BROOKLYN,  MADE IT OUT THE STUY
GIRL FROM DOWN SOUTH, MADE IT TO THE CHI
IT ONLY GOES TO SHOW, THE LIMIT IS THE SKY
LIFE GIVES YOU LEMONS, MAKE LEMON PIE" 




PART I



PART II



PART III



JAY TEACHES OPRAH HOW TO FREESTYLE

9.20.2009

ALREADY HOME:

HOW HOV, THE KING OF RAP RESPONDS TO THE HATERS.... "HE'S ALREADY HOME!" This by far has to be one of my favorite songs on the album... I mean there are many songs that I love... But honestly this song does it for me!... He responds to the "Hater's" Game, Jim Jones, etc and he does it in what I call a classy way!









[Chorus] - [Kid Cudi]
Oh, They want me to fall (fall)
Fall from the top (top)
They want me to drop (drop)
They want me to stop (stop)
They want me to go (go)
I'm already gone (already)
The shit that I'm on (hey)
I'm already home

[Jay Z]
Hey, I'm already home
Hey, I'm already home
Hey, I'm already home
Now one more 'gin

[Kid Cudi]
Oh, They want me to fall (fall)
Fall from the top (top)
They want me to drop (drop)
They want me to stop (no)
They want me to go (no)
I'm already gone (gone)
The shit that I'm on (already)
I'm already home

[Jay Z] - [Verse 1]
These niggas want me to go
Don’t they know that I'm gone
They know I'm space shuttle level
They need oxyg-g-g-gen
Don't they know that they boring?
Don’t they know that I yawn?
Only time they exciting is when they mentioning Shawn
Seen
Single White Female when she dyed her hair blonde?
Sometimes I look at these rappers
The movie remind me of them
Somebody turn these boys off
Don't they know that I'm on
Can't they see that it's foolish to try and kill me with songs
What the fuck are they Lauryn
They killing me softly
You talk me to death, only thing you can do to him
I open the door for them, what else can I do
These niggas want me to walk for them
Somebody talk to them
Before I go off on them

[Chorus] - [Kid Cudi]
Oh, They want me to fall (fall)
Fall from the top (top)
They want me to drop (drop)
They want me to stop (stop)
They want me to go (go)
I'm already gone (already)
The shit that I'm on (hey)
I'm already home

[Jay Z]
Hey, I'm already home
Hey, I'm already home
Hey, I'm already home

[Jay Z] - [Verse 2]
I taught 'em 'bout fish scale, they want me to fish for them
They want me to catch clean then cook up a dish for them
All of this just for them,
Or they got a diss for him
They want me to disappear
Like it's gone do shit for them
They say that I'm in the way
They want me to sit with them
But what they admitting is they aint got shit for him
And really the fact is, we not in the same bracket
Not in the same league
Don't shoot at the same baskets
Don't pay the same taxes,
Hang with the same bitches
So how am i in the way, what is it i'm missing?
Nigga I been missing
Nigga I been gone
The shit that you just witnessesing I been on
And as for the critics, tell me Ii don't get it
Everybody can tell you how to do it, they never did it
Now these niggas is mad,
Oh they call me a Camel
But I mastered the drought, what the fuck I'm an animal
Half man half mammal
My sign is a Sadge
This is just what i planned to do
Oh don't be mad

[Kid Cudi] - [Chorus]
Oh, They want me to fall (fall)
Fall from the top (top)
They want me to drop (drop)
They want me to stop (stop)
They want me to go (go)
I'm already gone (already)
The shit that I'm on (hey)
I'm already home

[Jay Z]
Hey, I'm already home
Hey, I'm already home
Hey, I'm already home

[Jay Z] - [Verse 3]
I’m in The Hall already
On the wall already
I’m a work of art,
I'm Warhol already
On another level, on another plane already
H-O-V
I got my own lane already (already)
I done cooked up the rock already
So why the fuck can't ya'll get hot already (already)
Put your name in the pot already,
Niggas compare me to Biggie and Pac (already)
Like I'm gone already
And i am nigga i'm already home (already)
If ya'll can't already see
I aint worried about ya'll cause I'm already me (already)
Do you already
Enough with the complaining boo-hoo's already
Eat food already,
Aint nothing given you gotta claim your shoes already

Yeah so on this summation I don't know who you racing... I'm already at the finish line with the flag waving... C'mon

[Chorus] - [Kid Cudi]
Oh, They want me to fall (fall)
Fall from the top (top)
They want me to drop (drop)
They want me to stop (stop)
They want me to go (go)
I'm already gone (already)
The shit that I'm on (hey)
I'm already home

[Jay Z]
Hey, I'm already home
Hey, I'm already home
Hey, I'm already home

[Chorus] - [Kid Cudi]
Oh, They want me to fall (fall)
Fall from the top (top)
They want me to drop (drop)
They want me to stop (no)
They want me to go (no)
I'm already gone (gone)
The shit that I'm on (already)
I'm already home

Hey, I'm already home
Hey, I'm already home
Hey, I'm already home



SINGLE WHITE FEMALE


...Only time they exciting is when they mentioning Shawn
Seen
Single White Female when she dyed her hair blonde?

Sometimes I look at these rappers
The movie remind me of them
Somebody turn these boys off
Don't they know that I'm on
Can't they see that it's foolish to try and kill me with songs..."




Okay! Okay! Let me break down the Single White Female part! Single White Female is a movie from 1992 with actresses Bridget Fonda and Jennifer Jason-Leigh. If you have not seen the movie, it currently is on HBO On Demand under the free movie section. The movie only really gets interesting when her roommate cut her hair and died it just like her's, I mean same color and all. I think thats when she realized she had a problem. The movie only got interesting when the roommate bit her style! (I think this has happened to all of us at least one) I dont want to tell you too much, without telling you about the movie... So go watch it!!! :-)


...Thanks Jay for your yet again insightful lyrics, that oh so broaden my horizons.










9.17.2009

T-PAINING vs YE-ING 101:

The 2009 MTV VMA's has caused a big stir everywhere, and when I say everywhere, I mean everywhere! Spotting Twitter trends such as #lilMamaIs, Kanye West, #TeamKanye, and Jay-Z to name a few top consistent daily trends can all be found on Twitter, even four days after the award show ceremony. It dawned on me to take a deeper look....


WHAT IS THE FUSS ALL ABOUT?

My research concludes, we all know a Kanye in our life and we definitely have a Lil Mama or two running around our "clicks" of friends. What lil man, oops, I mean lil Mama did to Jay-Z during one of the best performances I saw at the awards was really lame! The clip below shows Lil' Mama recklessly including herself in the moment. However, the Hoods Barak Hov needed no help, especially not from lil mama! Her lip gloss may have been popping for the young girls at one point in time ions ago; however, "were off that." We do not rock lip gloss, not even MAC's anymore. I need the ladies to step their game up to a nice lipstick, with any matte or finish of your choice.







"I thought Jay was enjoying the moment with me, 'you know interacting' and I am kind of like bouncing like you know okay okay.... I'm bouncing coming towards Jay-Z and he is like backing up...."

T-Paining is the worst assault ever! My definition is a clown @ss individual, trying to comment on anything.... Guess what? No clout, No Guts, No Glory and definitely NO COMMENT. That's like a person with no followers on twitter making absurd remarks about a person. Ummmm, who are you? Better yet, I pose the question of who freaking cares? That's T-Paining in an eggshell! Don't be a victim, but when you see 'em point 'em out!
T-PAINING:
noun 1: Means to T-Pain; something ugly and ridiculously stupid. Root word: T-Pain- To "include" yourself unannounced in a specific event, occassion, or conversation. 

Mr. West. Mr.West. Mr.West. I have been a Kanye supporter from day one and I will always have a bias towards him. I like Kanye. He is a genius. He is an artist who really gets "art" and appreciates the art.
What Kanye did to Taylor Swift, really wasn't that bad. I mean I do get it may have been rude. However, Kanye spoke up for what he believed in! Honestly, I have never in my life seen a Taylor Swift video or even heard her perform. In the moment of things, Kanye realized that the award she received was not right! PERIOD! Look at the biggest trend that Beyonce started, just from the "single ladies" video. Yes! The leotard, you guessed it! Performers such as Ciara, Rihanna, Lady Gaga all sport the fancy leotard as wardrobe. Forget best video, Beyonce started a trend!
Kanye appreciates the arts and spoke up for exactly just that. So the award goes to trendsetter of the year or to the young girl no one has heard of before? You decide.... Kanye is that deal, and when he gets to "Ye-ing" just listen. It is always a method to his madness.
We all need a friend of two around like Ye. He will ride for you to the end! He is just gangsta like that! I support team Kanye 4 life!

Ye-ing:
(verb) Ye-ing is a form of action that is immediate, blunt, concise and truthful. To Ye, simply means to keep it REAL!


Related Posts with Thumbnails